Erected on 1 March, 2002
Categories

 Home
 Vision
Schools
Hostels
Hospitals
Health Centers
Rural Development
Affiliated Units
Promotion of Culture and Language
Formation
Prayer Center
Priests
Sisters
News & Events
Email Address
Photos
Word of God
Office Bearers
Religious Men
Feedback
FCRA


 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS Mobile No.
Bishop Basil Bhuriya SVD bhuriyabasil@gmail.com 9425968208, 7247285547
Fr. Ajit Kattara ajit0304@gmail.com 9425945142, 8349142356
Fr. Alok Minj minjalik27@gamil.com 9425666223, 9179722727
Fr. Anil Deepak Kerketta frdeepak@rediffmail.com 9424880594
Fr. Anthon Kattara society_pragati@rediffmail.com 9425461565, 9981407365
Fr. Antony Lawrence SAC antonysac@gmail.com 9425938012
Fr. Antony Naladi antonynaladi@rediffmail.com 9685414448
Fr. Balashowry Kolukuri - 9630021899
Fr. Basant Raj Ekka basantekka1234@gmail.com 9098256079
Fr. Basil Dísouza SVD - 7898142447
Fr. Benjamin Ferdina SVD - 9936423370
Fr. Bibin MST bmadathi@gmail.com 9907559049
Fr. Blaise Fernandes SDB blaisejames@rediffmail.com 9669941184
Fr. Casmir Damor SVD casmirdamor@yahoo.com 9827605721, 9407193358
Fr. Cyril DíSouza SDB cyrildouza60@gmail.com 9920765633
Fr. David Raj Antony davidtheraj@gmail.com 8871537905
Fr. Edward Sarel edwardsarel@rediffmail.com 9752036475
Fr. George Bhuriya SVD - 9926950414
Fr. George Christopher Valentino SDB chrisvattentino@outlook.com 9993615474
Fr. George Kidangen kidangengeorge@gmail.com 9630166546
Fr. George Kochumury SVD gkury@sancharnet.in 8516892360, 9424096042
Fr. George Meda kmmeda@gmail.com 9685167875
Fr. George Pottananickal MST frshijumst@gmail.com 9479655086
Fr.Glen Fernades SDB glen_sdb@rediffmail.com 8827869816
Fr. Habil Lakra SVD hlakra12@gmail.com 9589664428, 9929124687
Fr. Ignatius MSFS ignatiusmsfs@gmail.com 9407391981
Fr. Inbanathan inbaa2004@rediffmail.com 7639229644, 9406681387
Fr. James T seejames40@gmail.com 9907559049
Fr. Jamusingh Kattara kattarajamu@gmail.com 9179980595
Fr. Jerome Tirkey - 9425666242
Fr. John Manjmattam MST jmanjamattam@gmail.com 9993002910
Fr. John Peter Kujur - 7693087662
Fr. John Tahir - 9425486776, 8827585177
Fr. Johnson S santiagojohnson@gmail.com 9179630470
Fr. Joseph Amuthakani frgamuthakani@gmail.com 8878050804
Fr. Joseph Ethakoti frjosephethakoti@yahoo.com 9425666240, 9926569380
Fr. Joseph Jeerakathil SVD - 9425970082
Fr. Joseph Thayil thayiljoe@sancharnet.in 08281177585
Fr. Julian Toppo juliantoppo143@gmail.com 9229530040
Fr. Kennedy Thomas frkennedy@gmail.com 9425486661, 9993190411
Fr. L. Elias lelias@ymail.com 9424565718
Fr. Lawrence S. fr.singlawrence@gmail.com 7049380020
Fr. Louis Tigga - 8890257407, 9174629050
Fr. Lunginius Xalxo lunginius18@gmail.com 9752106802
Fr. Mahesh Nagesia - 9406492902
Fr. Mahimai Raj mahimai.raj@rediffmail.com -
Fr. Manoj Ekka manojkumarekka@yahoo.com 9893347149
Fr. Manoj Kumar Kujur manojkujurashta@gmail.com 8602656477, 9098099906
Fr. Mathew Maria Soosai soosai.mathew@gmail.com 9755433122
FR. Niranjan Xalao - 8989804735, 8109171343
Fr. Osborn Futardo SDB osbornfurtado@yahoo.com 9826720499
Fr. Peter Kattara peterkattara@gmail.com 7869272366
Fr. Peter Kharadi pkharadi10@gmail.com 9425101532, 9009419269
Fr. Peter Puliparambil frpeter@rediffmail.com 9425435296, 9589721414
Fr.Peter Rebello rebellopeter555@gmail.com 7389056963
Fr. Philip Meleparambil MSFS sfsneemuch2010@gmail.com 8989622199, 9009249013
Fr. Pious Cyriac SVD pecyriac@gmail.com 9893371971
Fr. Pratap Baria pratapbaria@gmail.com 9424061614, 8959460127
Fr. Pratap Damor SDB pratapsdb@rediffmail.com 9826356594
Fr. Raju Mathew rajum1960@yahoo.com 9425086260
Fr. Raphael Vasuniya - -
Fr. Rockey Shah rockeyshah2008@gmail.com 9479657803, 9589603437
Fr. Saju Vadakarakalayil sajujhabua@gmail.com 9630213690, 9770854284
Fr. Sakhayidas Thazhathoppil SAC - 9425343410
Fr. Shinto Pendanam MST shintopendanammst@gmail.com 7580939457
Fr. Sonu Vasuniya sonuvasuniya@yahoo.in 9685018515
Fr.Stanny Fereira SDB stanfer17@rediffmail.com 9584039792
Fr. Stephen V.T stephenvt@rediffmail.com 9425192035, 8224871098
Fr. Sylvester Meda frsylvester@yahoo.com 7354502125, 9425102316
Fr. Thomas Dí Souza tomashu2007@gmail.com 9424063889
Fr. Thomas Marattil - 9752840203, 9425102513
Fr. Thomas P A patoms23@gmail.com 9425102025, 9907447276
Fr. Thomas P T frthomaspt@gmail.com 9630166826
Fr. Varghese KC - 9425192685, 8349822506
Fr. Virendra Bhuriya virendrabhuriya@gmail.com 9826939103
Bro. Melvyn Carvalho SDB melvyncarvalho@gmail.com 9893701102
Bro. John Minj SG - 7898785370
Bro. Varghese P.J. SG - 9826805316
Bro. Binu Cherian SG - 9174854379
Bro. Raj Kishore SG - 8224813728
Bro. Ashwin Kiro SVD - 8745839365
Bro. Anand Kujur - 9179632983
Copyright - 2003, Catholic Diocese of Jhabua, all rights reserved